The 2020-21 PBL National Officer Team

There are six PBL national officers who represent PBL’s membership. The National President, Executive Vice President, VP of Communication, VP or Membership, and VP of Financial Development were voted by delegates during the National Leadership Experience.
The Certified Results of the 2020 PBL National Officer Elections may be viewed here.
The National Parliamentarian is appointed after submitting an application for office and scoring the highest on the parliamentary procedures objective test.

The PBL national officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of FBLA-PBL. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FBLA-PBL programs. Welcome to the 2020-21 National Officer team!

PBL National Officer Candidates

PBL National President

Ellie Murphy
Ellie MurphyILLINOIS

PBL Executive Vice President

Lindsey Elias

PBL Vice President of Communication

Andre Davis
Andre DavisKANSAS

PBL Vice President of

Kelly Fuerte
Kelly FuerteFLORIDA

PBL Vice President of Financial Development

Isaac Wiegand
Isaac WiegandWISCONSIN

PBL National Parliamentarian

Madelyn Remington
Madelyn RemingtonTEXAS